NATIONAL ELEMENTARY VIRTUAL CAMP

January 17 - 18th, 2021

Camp Venue: Virtual Camp Via Zoom Platform

Theme: INCREDIBLY CHOSEN - (John 15:16-17)

Free Registration!

Image

Virtual National Camp

INCREDIBLY CHOSEN - JOHN 15:16-17

16. You did not choose me, but I chose you and appointed you so that you might go and bear fruit—fruit that will last—and so that whatever you ask in my name the Father will give you. 17. This is my command: Love each other.

 
Image
0

Conducted Camps

0

Avg. Registration

0

Number of Units

Impacting The Next Generation...
Inter-Collegiate Prayer Fellowship

ICPF is an organization committed to enriching and mentoring the next generation with the Gospel of Jesus Christ and to empower them for the Divine Purpose of God in Worldwide Missions through personal and practical mentoring.

Speakers

Cyril Varghese

Cyril Varghese

Cyril is the children’s ministry director at Azalea Garden Church, VA. He was raised in the UAE & earned his Masters in Clinical Mental Health Counseling from Regent University. He also serves as a staff director and career advisor for a non-profit organization. His passions include playing soccer, photography and teaching the art of public speaking. He is currently settled in Virginia and believes that children’s ministry holds the key to shaping our future leaders.

Schedules

Session 1

Sunday

3PM PST/5PM CST/6PM EST

Session 2

Monday

9AM PST/11AM CST/12PM EST

Session 3

Monday

3PM PST/5PM CST/6PM EST

More Info

  • Mary Thevatheril
  • Jeslin Edakkalloor 
  • Rachel Mathew
  • Johan Jeson
  • Alvin J. Oommen 
  • Alvin Mathew
  • Staffin Jacob
  • Pr. P C Jacob

Free RegistrationJoin US